In the historical sources Lyduokiai Manor was first mentioned in 1499. It belonged to B. Petkevičius. Later owners changed.The architect of French origin from Petersburg, Leon Benois, designed the present manor in the 19th century.The remaining parts of the manor are an authentic tower-gazebo, stables, workers house, a forge, stables, a smoker, a beekeeper’s house, an ice house, warehouses, stairs. The mansion stables, built in 1882, are a unique architectural structure, with an inner courtyard and distinctive decor, reflecting the so-called “brick style”.The French park was planted in the middle of the 19th century. Today the Lyduokiai Manor has passed its authenticity and can be admired as both the architectural and historical spirit.